Chamber Staff

Brenell Thomas
  Sharon Shepherd
Deputy Director
  Kimberly Keller-Bonacci
Uptown Entrepreneurial Development Manager

Chamber Officers

Jay Dickens
Immediate Past Chairman
The Lester Group
  Mary Handy
Secretary / Treasurer
Bassett Mirror
  Anne Jacobsen-Smith
Hooker Furnishings
Billy Kirby
Vice Chair of Economic Development
American National Bank
  Kristoff Lievens
Vice Chair Organizational Improvement
  Joni Temple
Vice-Chair Membership
Spencer Thomas
Vice Chair of Governmental Affairs
Sovah Health - Martinsville

Chamber Directors

Eddie Cassaday
  Wayne Draper
Right Now Restore
  DeShanta Hairston
Fayette Area Historical Initiative
Monica Hatchett
Henry County Public Schools
  Rhonda Hodges
Patrick & Henry Community College
  Japhet LeGrant
Back & Neck Pain Center
Larissa Rash
Fidelity Bank
  Richard Reed
Reed Electrical Solutions
  Susan Sabin
Spencer-Penn Centre
Carlie Smith
AirLife Virginia
  James Souter
King's Grant
  Terri Stutz
Carter Bank & Trust

Chamber Champion

Discover MHC Magazine

Career Opportunities

Community Calendar

Chamber Community Visitors / Newcomers
Join Us On Facebook:

A Proud Member Of: